custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lake Tonopah apartments! At Lake Tonopah Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
04/28/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live office workers are the best and helpful.

B
04/23/2021

Verified Resident

Happy to be here
We have been residents of Lake Tonopah apartments and highly recommend it if you are considering living here. Mgt, maintenance, grounds-keeping and security are friendly, competent and responsive. The apartments are clean, spacious, all appliances, attractive clubhouse and pool, excellent AC, large balconies and is a gated complex. We consider Lake Tonopah to be well-suited for the over 50. For us it is consistently tenant quiet and easily accessable to all services.

A
01/04/2021

Affordable community with a great customer service! Cindy is truly an exceptional manager plus the leasing agents are amazing too.

R
12/12/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome Service!!!
I had to go out of town for my Uncle's funeral needless to say I was mentally and physically tired as I drove back at 5:30 a.m. When I arrived home I could Not open my front door with my Key. This was the last thing I expected or needed to deal with at 8 am. I contacted Cindy in the office who then Immediately called maintanence and Anthony promptly showed up and changed my locks. Once again the Staff of Lake Tonopah performed with Excellence Efficiency and Courtesy. Grateful to have Cindy and her staff overseeing this property. She is an Excellent manager very caring fair and compassionate. She cares about US as her residents as she makes it clear whenever you speak with her. Thanks Cindy and Anthony for making what started off as a hetic morning a Smooth and peaceful one. God Bless and Happy Holidays

W
11/24/2020


W
11/24/2020


S
11/24/2020

Verified Resident

Resident
Wonderful place to live. Lots of fun events and activities to keep you busy.

J
11/24/2020

Love this place!!

J
11/24/2020

Love this place!!

K
11/20/2020

11/20/2020 Were do I start well I mate this awesome worker the first time I moved in Lake Tonopah apartments in the year 2017. His name is Belton Kenner many of the people know him as (BJ) my first observation were the smile then his professionalism of service he were well oringized and explained each documentation before my sigining anything. I kept saying who is this guy while looking at my paperwork and him. He provided just outstanding customer service he wasn't to talktative had me smiling at times yet very professional. I remember the day I had to informed Belton I have to move I had a family emgerancy concerning regarding my mother in another state Belton said take care of yourself and maybe one day we will see you again. Well on September the 8, 2020 I appeared at the Lake Tonopah I step into the office who greeted me were Belton with that warm smile and stated you back I said yes allll I could hear were Welcome back I smile yet I knew with the professional staff is here and seeing Belton I would be in good hands. Kudos to you Belton ( BJ) your work is not in vain you are supporting the life of others. As a retired Social Worker III I appericate your service that you present out to our coummity at the Lake Tonopah Senior Apartment.


Call Us
(702) 842-0476
Address
2151 Citrus Hills Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed