custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lake Tonopah apartments! At Lake Tonopah Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
01/19/2022

Verified Resident

Lake Tonopah Apts
These apartments are a hidden Gem. Everything you need including a W/D in each Unit. The grounds are always clean and it is super quiet. Office Mgr Cindy Kita and Tassia Reed are exceptional caring individuals who above and beyond to Help you. Whenever I need a repair Jesus or Mike were always quick to respond and rectify. I would recommend living here to anyone looking for a nice community to call home. Sincerely, Robin Armstrong A Happy Resident

K
11/30/2021

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
I was looking for a place that was affordable housing for my mom and Cindy the manager answered all my questions and has the best customer service.

V
11/05/2021

Verified Resident

BLESS LOVELY PLACE
I HAVE BEEN A RESIDENT SINCE NOVEMBER 21, 2019. GOD HAS ORDAINED MY STEPS TO RESIDE THERE. I HAVE NEVER GAD NO PROBLEM NOT WHAT SO EVER. MISS CINDY A BLESS APARTMENT MANAGER, WITH THE ASSISTANCE MANAGER TOSHIA, HAS BEEN PROFESSIONAL IN ALL THAT THEY HAVE DONE THROUGHOUT THE COMMUMITY. THE HEAD MAINTENANCE AND THE MAINTENANCE STAFF WAS SUCH A BLESSING AS WELL. I WILL TRULY MISS THEM, I FELT LIKE THEY WERE MY FAMILY

M
04/28/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live office workers are the best and helpful.

B
04/23/2021

Verified Resident

Happy to be here
We have been residents of Lake Tonopah apartments and highly recommend it if you are considering living here. Mgt, maintenance, grounds-keeping and security are friendly, competent and responsive. The apartments are clean, spacious, all appliances, attractive clubhouse and pool, excellent AC, large balconies and is a gated complex. We consider Lake Tonopah to be well-suited for the over 50. For us it is consistently tenant quiet and easily accessable to all services.

A
01/04/2021

Affordable community with a great customer service! Cindy is truly an exceptional manager plus the leasing agents are amazing too.

R
12/12/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome Service!!!
I had to go out of town for my Uncle's funeral needless to say I was mentally and physically tired as I drove back at 5:30 a.m. When I arrived home I could Not open my front door with my Key. This was the last thing I expected or needed to deal with at 8 am. I contacted Cindy in the office who then Immediately called maintanence and Anthony promptly showed up and changed my locks. Once again the Staff of Lake Tonopah performed with Excellence Efficiency and Courtesy. Grateful to have Cindy and her staff overseeing this property. She is an Excellent manager very caring fair and compassionate. She cares about US as her residents as she makes it clear whenever you speak with her. Thanks Cindy and Anthony for making what started off as a hetic morning a Smooth and peaceful one. God Bless and Happy Holidays

W
11/24/2020


W
11/24/2020


S
11/24/2020

Verified Resident

Resident
Wonderful place to live. Lots of fun events and activities to keep you busy.


Call Us
(702) 842-0476
Address
2151 Citrus Hills Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 4:00pm 
 Sunday: Closed